First Light Awards

I worked on the above film (YouTube), Prehistoric Pet shop. Now it’s been nominated for Best Film by Over 13s in this year’s First Light film awards. I’ve known for a while, but I haven’t been allowed to post anything about it. Later today I’m going to the Odeon in London with the rest of the team to the awards ceremony to find out if we’ve won.
I’ll tell you later

About Matt

I like writing, filmmaking, programming and gaming, and prefer creating media to consuming it. On the topic of consumption, I'm also a big fan of eating.
This entry was posted in My work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter comment:

